Apple Album Notes Spotify Amazon
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



from O Come, All Ye Faithful, released November 25, 2016
Lyrics and music by Adolphe Adam
Erik Peterson: Vocals, guitar, synthesizer
Josh Porter: Synthesizer and programming
Variah Washington: Additional Vocals


all rights reserved



Church of Agony Vancouver, Washington

contact / help

Contact Church of Agony

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Church of Agony, you may also like: