Apple Album Notes Spotify Amazon

O Come, All Ye Faithful

from by Church of Agony

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



from O Come, All Ye Faithful, released November 25, 2016
Lyrics and music: John Francis Wade
Erik Peterson: Vocals
Josh Porter: Synthesizers and programming
Erik Tabinowski: Additional vocals


all rights reserved



Church of Agony Vancouver, Washington

contact / help

Contact Church of Agony

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Church of Agony, you may also like: